Universitaet
	    Duesseldorf

Gemeinsames Kompaktseminar 1999
vom 8.-11. Oktober 1999
in Bad Neuenahr

Universitaet Mainz

Prof. Dr. M. Hochbruck

Prof. Dr. M. Hanke-Bourgeois

Teilnehmer

Leitung:
Prof. Dr. Marlis Hochbruck marlis@am.uni-duesseldorf.de
Prof. Dr. Martin Hanke-Bourgeois hanke@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Universität Mainz:
Dr. Martin Brühl bruehl@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Dipl. math. techn. Tobias Schillinger schillinger@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Dipl. math. techn. Maren Strehl strehl@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Universität Düsseldorf:
Prof. Dr. Kristian Witsch witsch@uni-duesseldorf.de
Dipl. math. Volker Grimm grimm@am.uni-duesseldorf.de
Dipl. math. Stefan Henn henn@rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
Dipl. math. Alex Weiß weiss@am.uni-duesseldorf.de
Studenten:
Simon Lenzen lenzens@uni-duesseldorf.de
Jan Lostanlen lostanle@uni-duesseldorf.de
Christof Scheven scheven@uni-duesseldorf.de
Universität Tübingen:
Prof. Dr. Christian Lubich lubich@na.uni-tuebingen.de
Dr. Peter Leinen peter@na.uni-tuebingen.de
Tanja Bubeck tanja@na.uni-tuebingen.de
Mag. rer. nat. Christian Engstler engstler@na.uni-tuebingen.de
Dipl. math. Achim Schädle schaedle@na.uni-tuebingen.de
Mag. rer. nat. Hubert Selhofer hubert@na.uni-tuebingen.de
Universität Karlsruhe:
Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Niethammer niethammer@math.uni-karlsruhe.de
Prof. Dr. Andreas Rieder andreas.rieder@math.uni-karlsruhe.de
Dipl. math. oec. Grischa Freimann freimann@ipmsun5.mathematik.uni-karlsruhe.de
Dipl. math. techn. Jens-Georg Schmidt schorsch@ipmsun5.mathematik.uni-karlsruhe.de


Marlis Hochbruck
Thu Sep 23 11:25:34 CEST 1999